Set knowledge

If certain employees cannot or are not allowed to perform a certain treatment, you can disable this in the settings. That way, a customer can not make an online appointment for that treatment with that employee. The online reservation will always place the booking with other employees, who do have the necessary knowledge (knowledge enabled).

To use the knowledge of an employee, proceed as follows
1. Settings
2. Users
3. Click on an employee from the list
4. Knowledge
5. Select the check marks for the treatments that the employee is allowed to perform
6. Press "Save" at the bottom

Schermopname__81_.png

You already notice that in addition to the treatments '0' is noted everywhere. If a certain employee works slower or faster, you can make the duration of a treatment longer or shorter by adjusting the minutes on the same screen (knowledge).


Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.