Why is it that customers can not open their already made appointments?

It may happen that customers contact the impression that they can no longer consult their own appointments via the online appointments module. However, it is for security reasons that customers can only consult their own appointments with the device with which they have actually booked the online appointment. This means that when they make an online appointment with the computer of the work and then want to view or cancel the appointment with their smartphone or tablet, the button will no longer be visible.


Agreements already made can be called up for the customer in 2 ways:

* On the same device on which it was made by reopening the online booking module. Click on 'open previous appointments' at the bottom. The customer must now enter the e-mail that was used to make the appointment. Agreements are now visible and can be canceled if necessary.

* On any device on which there is access to the confirmation email that was received. On the confirmation email of the appointment there is a button 'Manage bookings'. If the customer clicks on this, he will be shown the online booking module with 'open previous appointments' at the bottom. The customer must now enter the e-mail that was used to make the appointment. Agreements are now visible and can be canceled if necessary.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.